红点品牌与传达设计大奖

获奖者权益

红点奖项的颁发,代表的是对于优异的设计质量及创意之认可。奖项提供获奖者独一无二的良机,对外展示其卓越成就 - 面向员工、现有及潜在客户、商业伙伴以及媒体。

红点标志

在柏林举行的设计师之夜中,获奖的作品及品牌也将在仅限一晚的「年度获奖首展」中展出。在此之后,在德国国内及国际性的展览中也将展出精选的品牌及作品,例如在柏林通信博物馆举办之展览(Museum für Kommunikation Berlin)。

线上展览

线上展览中,获奖的作品将以文字及图片展示,根据作品的性质也会包含视频短片。除了图文并茂的说明外,亦提供设计师、委托人及其他有关作品之详细信息,让来自商界、媒体或是设计领域的业界人士能便利地获得所需的进一步资料。

红点设计年鉴

全球发行的设计年鉴涵括所有获奖品牌及传达设计作品,并搭配以精美图文介绍呈现。此外,年鉴中也将以特别篇幅介绍年度最佳品牌及作品,还有红点最佳广告公司之得主,其中亦包含特别访谈。

展览

在柏林举行的设计师之夜中,获奖的作品也将在仅限一晚的「年度获奖首展」中展出。在此之后,在德国国内及国际性的展览中也将展出精选的作品。

媒体服务

获奖者将受益于红点与全球媒体紧密及影响深远的合作伙伴关系。红点将向全球各专业领域的记者,全年度发送获奖者之相关信息与图片资料。针对媒体的个别提问,红点也将广泛地给予回复。此外,为了方便获奖者对外发布获奖喜讯,红点特别提供可进一步个人化的新闻稿范本供使用。

得奖证书

在颁奖典礼当日,得奖者将获颁个人证书,作为表扬其优异成就的正式证书。颁奖现场亦提供专业摄影服务,为获奖者记录荣耀时刻。

红点奖座

颁奖典礼当中,红点最佳设计奖得主将在柏林音乐厅(Konzerthaus Berlin)的舞台上获颁黑色红点奖座。在红点盛会中,大会将于现场揭晓「传达设计」门类中不同组别最优异之作品,并颁予红点至尊奖。所有在各自行业类别中荣获红点年度最佳品牌奖项的得主,也将在典礼当中正式发表。每位得奖者将在国际嘉宾的见证下获颁专属的白色奖座:

联系我们

红点团队

电话:+49 201 30104 49

电子邮件: cd(at)red-dot.de


» 所有红点设计大奖联系窗口总览

Red Dot Award: Brands & Communication Design

Winners’ Benefits

Winning the Red Dot is the well-deserved recognition for high design quality and creativity. It offers the winners exclusive opportunities to communicate their success – to employees, existing or potential clients, business partners and the media.

Winner Label

Whether it is used in high-quality print campaigns or on their own website, the internationally accepted Red Dot Winner Label serves the winners as a PR and marketing tool that they can use to set themselves apart from their competitors in a positive manner and to generate worldwide attention.

Online Exhibition

The online exhibition presents the award-winning brands and projects in words and pictures, depending on its type also in a video clip. Besides a description, information on the designers and clients as well as further details, more information is provided for interested parties from business, the media and the design industry.

 

Yearbook

The yearbook published worldwide comprises all prize-winning brands and communication works and presents them in words and pictures. It also introduces the makers behind the best brands and projects of the year as well as the Red Dot: Agency of the Year, among others in interviews.

Exhibitions

During the Designers’ Night in Berlin, Germany, all award-winning works and brands will be presented exclusively in the winners’ exhibition “Design on Stage” for one night only. Subsequently, selected brands and projects will be on show in national and international exhibitions, for example in the Museum for Communication Berlin.

Media Support

The winners benefit from the international PR as well as the high-quality and wide-coverage media partnerships of Red Dot. Journalists from around the globe receive information and images of award-winners from their subject areas throughout the year, and individual media requests are answered in a thorough way. The laureates receive a customisable template for a press release to assist them in announcing their success.

Certificate

On the day of the award ceremony, the laureates receive their personal certificate as official proof of their excellent performance. A photo shoot puts the proud winners and their Red Dot Certificate in the limelight.

Red Dot Trophy

During the award ceremony, the Red Dot: Best of the Best winners receive the black Red Dot Trophy on stage at the Konzerthaus Berlin in Germany. The makers of the best piece of work in a category in the field of “Communication Design” do not find out that they have won the Red Dot: Grand Prix until during the Red Dot Gala. The brands who are awarded Red Dot: Brand of the Year in their industry, will be announced during the awarding ceremony, too. The respective leaders receive the exclusive white trophy in front of an international audience:

Contact

For questions and remarks, please feel free to contact us:

Red Dot Team
Tel.: +49 201 30104 49
E-mail: cd(at)red-dot.de

An overview of all contact persons of the Red Dot Design Award can be found here.