红点产品设计大奖

获奖者权益

获奖的产品主要是因其卓越的设计质量及创新表现而在竞赛中获得肯定。得奖者能借助获奖者权益中包含的众多服务项目,在世界各地提高能见度,宣扬自己的获奖成就。

红点标志

在国际间备受推崇的红点标志,是公关及营销宣传之利器,让得奖者能在竞争者之中脱颖而出,获得全球业界的瞩目 - 无论是在产品包装上、精美的平面媒体宣传,或是在网页上。

线上展览

线上展览中将展示每年度获奖之产品。除了产品说明外,消费者及企业也能在网上查阅设计师与制造商的相关信息、照片以及评审评语。此外,获颁红点最佳设计奖之产品也将在线上展览中特别以视频短片介绍。

红点设计年鉴

共为 4 册的红点设计年鉴将收录每年度获奖之产品。此外,年鉴中也将以特别篇幅介绍年度最佳产品及红点年度最佳设计团队。

 

展览

为了在国际间宣扬设计理念,红点定时在全球各设计大都会举办各式不同的展览,展示获奖的优秀产品。借此,得奖者可在全球各大重要商业区域拓展人脉及商业关系。

媒体服务

获奖者将受益于红点与全球媒体间紧密且影响深远的合作伙伴关系。红点将向全球记者全年度发送获奖产品的相关信息与图像资料。针对媒体的个别提问,红点也将会全面地给予回应。此外,为了方便获奖者对外发布获奖喜讯,红点特别提供可进一步个人化的新闻稿范本供使用。

红点设计 App

获奖的产品将在红点设计 App 中以精彩图像展示,并提供作品说明及相关的链接。此外,App 中包含的 Red Dot Maps 功能,能提供在现实生活中探索设计世界的绝佳建议。欢迎在 App Store 与 Google Play 中免费下载红点设计 App。

 

红点 21

红点 21 是同时针对消费者及企业所设立,提供制造商、设计师及设计工作室一个展现他们产品的线上平台,借由平台也能将读者引导前往其线上商店或是企业网站。

得奖证书

在颁奖典礼中,得奖者将获颁个人证书,作为表扬其优秀成就的正式证书。颁奖现场亦提供专业摄影服务,为得奖者记录荣耀时刻。

 

红点奖座

在国际嘉宾的见证下,红点最佳设计奖得主将在颁奖典礼中,在埃森阿尔托剧院(Aalto-Theater in Essen)的舞台上获颁黑色的红点奖座。

 

联系我们

红点团队

电话:+49 201 30104 20

电子邮件: pd(at)red-dot.de

 

» 所有红点设计大奖联系窗口总览

Red Dot Award: Product Design

Winners’ Benefits

Award-winning products are characterised by high design quality and innovation. Laureates can communicate their success internationally with the help of extensive measures that are part of the Winner Package.

Winner Label

The internationally known Red Dot Winner Label serves laureates as a PR and marketing tool. They use it to set themselves apart from their competitors and to generate worldwide attention – whether it is used on product packaging, in print campaigns or on the website.

Online Exhibition

The online exhibition presents the award-winning products for the year. Besides a description, consumers and companies can find information on the designers and manufacturers as well as photos and jury statements. Objects that win a Red Dot: Best of the Best are also presented in a video clip.

Yearbook

The four-volume Red Dot Design Yearbook introduces all prize-winning products. It also presents the makers behind the best products of the year and the Red Dot: Design Team of the Year.

 

Exhibitions

In order to spread the idea of design internationally, Red Dot regularly stops at design metropolises all around the globe and presents the award-winning products within the framework of different exhibitions. This way, laureates can establish contacts in exciting economic regions all around the globe.

Media Support

The winners benefit from the international PR as well as the high-quality and wide-coverage media partnerships of Red Dot. Journalists from around the globe receive information and images of award-winning products throughout the year, and individual media requests are answered in a thorough way. The laureates receive a customisable template for a press release to assist them in announcing their success.

Red Dot Design App

In the Red Dot Design App, the award-winning products are published with descriptions and additional links. Moreover, the integrated Red Dot Map provides tips for the analogue design world. The App is free and available for download in the App Store and Google Play Store.

Red Dot 21

Addressing consumers and companies alike, Red Dot 21 offers manufacturers, designers and design studios an online portal where they can present themselves and their products and direct readers to their online shop or corporate website.

Certificate

During the award ceremony, the laureates receive their personal certificate as official proof of their excellent performance. A photo shoot puts the proud winners and their Red Dot Certificate in the limelight.

Red Dot Trophy

During the award ceremony, the Red Dot: Best of the Best winners receive the black Red Dot Trophy in front of an international audience on stage at the Aalto Theater in Essen, Germany.

Contact

For questions and remarks, please feel free to contact us:

Red Dot Team
Phone: +49 201 30104 20
E-Mail: pd(at)red-dot.de

An overview of all contact persons of the Red Dot Design Award can be found here.