Poster Series

Philharmonic Orchestra Bielefeld

Back Download

The programme of the Philharmonic Orchestra Bielefeld comprises nine symphony concerts. Each is announced with its own poster. The primary focus is the typographically designed number of each concert, which, with its form and lines, visualises the characteristic qualities of the solo instrument. Photo clippings of a violin, piano and trumpet are harmoniously integrated into the design of the respective number. The onlooker gets fundamental information about the concert at a glance. The consistently applied premium colour scheme gives the series a uniform style.

Red Dot

Others interested too